Hodnocení

8,8
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,9
Pohodlí
8,7
Poloha hotelu
9,2
Zařízení
8,5
Personál
8,8
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,9

Hodnocení

    Monika
    sk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    5. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Pavel Sušiak
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    22. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Marija
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. listopadu 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    13. listopadu 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Marija
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    13. listopadu 2017

    Super dovolená

    František
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    1. října 2017
    Vše bylo v pořádku
    Prostorné, luxusní ubytování
    Jaroslav
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    12. září 2017
    Recepce ve 3. poschodí hotel je bez výtahu. Komáři. V hotelu chybí restaurace - snídaně by přišla vhod.
    Postel velmi pohodlná, velká terasa s výhledem do hor. Umístění super!
    Domien
    be

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    17. června 2018

    Nice clean room right in the center of Rakhiv.

    Hotel Rakhiv is a great stay right in the center of this little town. My room was very clean and well equipped. The bathroom was spacious and also very clean. There was a mini-fridge and a tv. We had a balcony with a nice view over the city.
    Martin
    sk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    30. května 2018

    Probably best choice in the Rakhiv

    Martin
    sk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    30. května 2018

    Probably best choice in the Rakhiv

    - very low water pressure in the shower - one evening there was no hot water
    - very comfortable and spacious apartments (2 bedrooms, living room with sofa, TV, kitchen with fridge, kettle) - in the centre of the city (many shops - some 24 h open, restaurants, pharmacies, banks, 2 currency exchanges) - 15 minutes by walk from bus/railway station - recepcion organize transfer early morning from the apartments
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    7. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Sándor József
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    6. května 2018
    Receptionist seemed to be tired, doing overhours, it needed time to find my booking
    Excellent location, awesome view of the Carpathians from the balcony
    Blue_Angel
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    17. února 2018

    Good but could be better

    Sometimes you hear noise from the street, or even someone snoring from the next room!
    The staff is very helpful, the bathroom is excellent, almost everything within walking distance.
    lt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    26. září 2017
    There was a leak from our bathroom to our room and one of our bags ended up all wet (including documents and clothes). We were offered another room (actually a slightly worse), but nothing extra.
    Clean, great location, balcony and the view
    stephen
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    3. září 2017
    No hot water! Didn't spoil our stay.
    A home from home.
    PREVAIL
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    13. srpna 2017
    Very affordable and very comfortable and nice. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Spoke some English.
    anshel
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    14. června 2017
    elevator
    at the center
    מנדל דוידוביץ
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    13. června 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Olena
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    7. června 2017
    Wasn't cleaned every day, no bathrobes, no flip flops, stairs- and no elevator, we had to tag a stroller in hands
    Spacious apartment, good value for money
    Robert Jakob
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    17. května 2017

    Great room in a beautiful town.

    The lady at the '24 hour reception' fell asleep so I was locked out for 1 night. Luckily I had friends in town to stay with.
    Really nice room with a great view from the deck.The young at the front desk was very accommodating. He allowed me to check in early and check out late.
Načítaní hodnocení