Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,9
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,9

Bewertungen

    Wolfram
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Mai 2018
    Riesengrossse, sehr schöne Zimmer! Gute Betten!
    Detlef
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    17. April 2018
    Es war ziemlich kalt, sogar nachts Heizkörper funktionierten nicht, Internet war zimlich schwach! Die Dame an der Rezeption war nicht freundlich, eine Rechnung für die Firma war wohl zu viel für sie. Wir wurden mit dem Satz wo für brauchen sie eine Rechnung für die Firma abgetan. Also Europäsche Standarten sind weit entfernt vom diese Hotel!
    Ein sehr guter Empfang von zwei jungen Leuten, Sie versuchten, die Fehler des Hotels zu korrigieren.
    Gergely
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eckhard
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. August 2017

    Die Unterkunft ist nicht weiter zu empfehlen!

    Es gab leider kein Aufzug in der Unterkunft, ferner lag mein Zimmer an der Hauptverkehrsstrasse. Gleich beim Einchecken musste ich die Übernachtung bezahlen. Da ich einen Tag früher abreisen musste, habe ich zu viel bezahlt!! Ein Frühstück wurde auch nicht angeboten!!!!
    Gefallen hat mir die zentrale Lage in der Innenstadt.
    Peter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Oktober 2016

    tolle grosse Zimmer mit neuer Einrichtung

    Nichts
    Die moderne und zweckmässige und vor allem neue Einrichtung der sehr grossen Zimmer. Perfekte zentrale Lage. Toller Club auf dem Dach.
    Rainer
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. Oktober 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Domien
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Juni 2018

    Nice clean room right in the center of Rakhiv.

    Hotel Rakhiv is a great stay right in the center of this little town. My room was very clean and well equipped. The bathroom was spacious and also very clean. There was a mini-fridge and a tv. We had a balcony with a nice view over the city.
    Martin
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Mai 2018

    Probably best choice in the Rakhiv

    Martin
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. Mai 2018

    Probably best choice in the Rakhiv

    - very low water pressure in the shower - one evening there was no hot water
    - very comfortable and spacious apartments (2 bedrooms, living room with sofa, TV, kitchen with fridge, kettle) - in the centre of the city (many shops - some 24 h open, restaurants, pharmacies, banks, 2 currency exchanges) - 15 minutes by walk from bus/railway station - recepcion organize transfer early morning from the apartments
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    7. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sándor József
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    6. Mai 2018
    Receptionist seemed to be tired, doing overhours, it needed time to find my booking
    Excellent location, awesome view of the Carpathians from the balcony
    Blue_Angel
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    17. Februar 2018

    Good but could be better

    Sometimes you hear noise from the street, or even someone snoring from the next room!
    The staff is very helpful, the bathroom is excellent, almost everything within walking distance.
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    26. September 2017
    There was a leak from our bathroom to our room and one of our bags ended up all wet (including documents and clothes). We were offered another room (actually a slightly worse), but nothing extra.
    Clean, great location, balcony and the view
    stephen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. September 2017
    No hot water! Didn't spoil our stay.
    A home from home.
    PREVAIL
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. August 2017
    Very affordable and very comfortable and nice. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Spoke some English.
    anshel
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Juni 2017
    elevator
    at the center
    מנדל דוידוביץ
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Olena
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    7. Juni 2017
    Wasn't cleaned every day, no bathrobes, no flip flops, stairs- and no elevator, we had to tag a stroller in hands
    Spacious apartment, good value for money
    Robert Jakob
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. Mai 2017

    Great room in a beautiful town.

    The lady at the '24 hour reception' fell asleep so I was locked out for 1 night. Luckily I had friends in town to stay with.
    Really nice room with a great view from the deck.The young at the front desk was very accommodating. He allowed me to check in early and check out late.
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. Januar 2017
    a bit cold rooms
    spacious
Bewertungen werden geladen