Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.8
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Domien
    be

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018

    Nice clean room right in the center of Rakhiv.

    Hotel Rakhiv is a great stay right in the center of this little town. My room was very clean and well equipped. The bathroom was spacious and also very clean. There was a mini-fridge and a tv. We had a balcony with a nice view over the city.
    Martin
    sk

    Review score

    10
    30 May 2018

    Probably best choice in the Rakhiv

    Martin
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    30 May 2018

    Probably best choice in the Rakhiv

    - very low water pressure in the shower - one evening there was no hot water
    - very comfortable and spacious apartments (2 bedrooms, living room with sofa, TV, kitchen with fridge, kettle) - in the centre of the city (many shops - some 24 h open, restaurants, pharmacies, banks, 2 currency exchanges) - 15 minutes by walk from bus/railway station - recepcion organize transfer early morning from the apartments
    Sándor József
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    6 May 2018
    Receptionist seemed to be tired, doing overhours, it needed time to find my booking
    Excellent location, awesome view of the Carpathians from the balcony
    Blue_Angel
    ua

    Review score

    7.9
    17 February 2018

    Good but could be better

    Sometimes you hear noise from the street, or even someone snoring from the next room!
    The staff is very helpful, the bathroom is excellent, almost everything within walking distance.
    lt

    Review score

    7.9
    26 September 2017
    There was a leak from our bathroom to our room and one of our bags ended up all wet (including documents and clothes). We were offered another room (actually a slightly worse), but nothing extra.
    Clean, great location, balcony and the view
    stephen
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    3 September 2017
    No hot water! Didn't spoil our stay.
    A home from home.
    PREVAIL
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2017
    Very affordable and very comfortable and nice. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Spoke some English.
    anshel
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    14 June 2017
    elevator
    at the center
    מנדל דוידוביץ
    il

    Review score

    7.5
    13 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert Jakob
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    17 May 2017

    Great room in a beautiful town.

    The lady at the '24 hour reception' fell asleep so I was locked out for 1 night. Luckily I had friends in town to stay with.
    Really nice room with a great view from the deck.The young at the front desk was very accommodating. He allowed me to check in early and check out late.
    Vladimir
    cz

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2016
    I do not know about anything!!!
    Luxus za 300 HRN!!! Very nice and clean room.
    Marc
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    28 August 2016
    The suites are very big (actually bigger than the house we lived in for seven years), with a terrace with mountain views. Plus there's a pizzeria in the same building (it rained on our first night here).
    Michael
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    23 August 2016
    no secure dedicated parking, no breakfast buffet only a pizzeria/restaurant serving ok food (compared to what else u get in UA mtns) but the staff is very poor & waiting times ridicules!
    new fresh & spacious rooms straight out of the IKEA catalog, central in Rakhiv
    Giedre
    lt

    Review score

    8.3
    23 August 2016
    The problem was at night,we didn't know that in the same street was a night club and it was Saturday,so it was too complicated to sleep,people were making noise in the street till 4a.m.
    Friendly staff,great location - the main street,comfortable room
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    11 August 2016
    Rooftop terrace! Spacious rooms. Value for money.
    sheridens
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    7 August 2016

    Go and see The Roof

    Nice 'ikea style' room. In same building: pizzeria La Pasta - good for breakfast, and lounge bar The Roof - beautiful view, worth to see.
    ua

    Review score

    5.0
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olena
    ua

    Review score

    7.9
    7 June 2017
    Wasn't cleaned every day, no bathrobes, no flip flops, stairs- and no elevator, we had to tag a stroller in hands
    Spacious apartment, good value for money
    sk

    Review score

    8.3
    5 January 2017
    a bit cold rooms
    spacious
Loading reviews