Opinie

8,8
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,9
Komfort
8,7
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,2
Udogodnienia
8,5
Personel
8,8
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,9

Opinie

    Wiesław
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    10 lipca 2017

    Czysty, spokojny hotelik w górskim miasteczku

    Można zamówić śniadanie w przyhotelowej restauracji - smaczne i tanie. Szef hotelu pomaga w zorganizowaniu wypraw w góry. Sam Rachów ma swój urok. Nie jest to, co prawda, kurort, ale ciekawe pograniczne miasteczko. Kościoły trzech różnych obrządków, dwa targi (a na nich m.in. sało, sery, domowe wina, melony itd.). Kilka kursów fantastycznej kolei karpackiej (z Lwowa i Kijowa), dobry punkt wyjścia w pasmo Świdowca i Czarnohorę. A hotel jest w samym centrum, przy głównej ulicy (w tym samym budynku market, blisko kontory).
    Anna
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    5 września 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Edyta
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    28 sierpnia 2016
    brak możliwości zamawiania śniadań
    Styl w jakim urządzony jest hotel
    Domien
    be

    Ocena

    10
    17 czerwca 2018

    Nice clean room right in the center of Rakhiv.

    Hotel Rakhiv is a great stay right in the center of this little town. My room was very clean and well equipped. The bathroom was spacious and also very clean. There was a mini-fridge and a tv. We had a balcony with a nice view over the city.
    Martin
    sk

    Ocena

    10
    30 maja 2018

    Probably best choice in the Rakhiv

    Martin
    sk

    Ocena

    9,6
    30 maja 2018

    Probably best choice in the Rakhiv

    - very low water pressure in the shower - one evening there was no hot water
    - very comfortable and spacious apartments (2 bedrooms, living room with sofa, TV, kitchen with fridge, kettle) - in the centre of the city (many shops - some 24 h open, restaurants, pharmacies, banks, 2 currency exchanges) - 15 minutes by walk from bus/railway station - recepcion organize transfer early morning from the apartments
    ua

    Ocena

    5,0
    7 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sándor József
    hu

    Ocena

    8,8
    6 maja 2018
    Receptionist seemed to be tired, doing overhours, it needed time to find my booking
    Excellent location, awesome view of the Carpathians from the balcony
    Blue_Angel
    ua

    Ocena

    7,9
    17 lutego 2018

    Good but could be better

    Sometimes you hear noise from the street, or even someone snoring from the next room!
    The staff is very helpful, the bathroom is excellent, almost everything within walking distance.
    lt

    Ocena

    7,9
    26 września 2017
    There was a leak from our bathroom to our room and one of our bags ended up all wet (including documents and clothes). We were offered another room (actually a slightly worse), but nothing extra.
    Clean, great location, balcony and the view
    stephen
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    3 września 2017
    No hot water! Didn't spoil our stay.
    A home from home.
    PREVAIL
    us

    Ocena

    10
    13 sierpnia 2017
    Very affordable and very comfortable and nice. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Spoke some English.
    anshel
    il

    Ocena

    9,2
    14 czerwca 2017
    elevator
    at the center
    מנדל דוידוביץ
    il

    Ocena

    7,5
    13 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Olena
    ua

    Ocena

    7,9
    7 czerwca 2017
    Wasn't cleaned every day, no bathrobes, no flip flops, stairs- and no elevator, we had to tag a stroller in hands
    Spacious apartment, good value for money
    Robert Jakob
    us

    Ocena

    9,6
    17 maja 2017

    Great room in a beautiful town.

    The lady at the '24 hour reception' fell asleep so I was locked out for 1 night. Luckily I had friends in town to stay with.
    Really nice room with a great view from the deck.The young at the front desk was very accommodating. He allowed me to check in early and check out late.
    sk

    Ocena

    8,3
    5 stycznia 2017
    a bit cold rooms
    spacious
    Vladimir
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    1 października 2016
    I do not know about anything!!!
    Luxus za 300 HRN!!! Very nice and clean room.
    Marc
    nl

    Ocena

    8,8
    28 sierpnia 2016
    The suites are very big (actually bigger than the house we lived in for seven years), with a terrace with mountain views. Plus there's a pizzeria in the same building (it rained on our first night here).
    Michael
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    23 sierpnia 2016
    no secure dedicated parking, no breakfast buffet only a pizzeria/restaurant serving ok food (compared to what else u get in UA mtns) but the staff is very poor & waiting times ridicules!
    new fresh & spacious rooms straight out of the IKEA catalog, central in Rakhiv
Ładowanie opinii