Değerlendirmeler

8,8
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,8
Rahatlık
8,6
Otel konumu
9,2
Olanaklar
8,4
Çalışanlar
8,8
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,8

Değerlendirmeler

    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    7 Eylül 2018

    New looking hotel

    Clean, good location, comfy bed
    VitaliyMilyaev
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    31 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ramez Khamdan
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Ağustos 2018
    WiFi is too weak
    Room is really big, friendly stuff
    Mykhailo
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    16 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Tolyanich
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    19 Temmuz 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Domien
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Haziran 2018

    Nice clean room right in the center of Rakhiv.

    Hotel Rakhiv is a great stay right in the center of this little town. My room was very clean and well equipped. The bathroom was spacious and also very clean. There was a mini-fridge and a tv. We had a balcony with a nice view over the city.
    Martin
    sk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    30 Mayıs 2018

    Probably best choice in the Rakhiv

    Martin
    sk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    30 Mayıs 2018

    Probably best choice in the Rakhiv

    - very low water pressure in the shower - one evening there was no hot water
    - very comfortable and spacious apartments (2 bedrooms, living room with sofa, TV, kitchen with fridge, kettle) - in the centre of the city (many shops - some 24 h open, restaurants, pharmacies, banks, 2 currency exchanges) - 15 minutes by walk from bus/railway station - recepcion organize transfer early morning from the apartments
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    7 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sándor József
    hu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    6 Mayıs 2018
    Receptionist seemed to be tired, doing overhours, it needed time to find my booking
    Excellent location, awesome view of the Carpathians from the balcony
    Blue_Angel
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    17 Şubat 2018

    Good but could be better

    Sometimes you hear noise from the street, or even someone snoring from the next room!
    The staff is very helpful, the bathroom is excellent, almost everything within walking distance.
    lt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    26 Eylül 2017
    There was a leak from our bathroom to our room and one of our bags ended up all wet (including documents and clothes). We were offered another room (actually a slightly worse), but nothing extra.
    Clean, great location, balcony and the view
    stephen
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    3 Eylül 2017
    No hot water! Didn't spoil our stay.
    A home from home.
    PREVAIL
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Ağustos 2017
    Very affordable and very comfortable and nice. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Spoke some English.
    anshel
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    14 Haziran 2017
    elevator
    at the center
    מנדל דוידוביץ
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    13 Haziran 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Olena
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    7 Haziran 2017
    Wasn't cleaned every day, no bathrobes, no flip flops, stairs- and no elevator, we had to tag a stroller in hands
    Spacious apartment, good value for money
    Robert Jakob
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    17 Mayıs 2017

    Great room in a beautiful town.

    The lady at the '24 hour reception' fell asleep so I was locked out for 1 night. Luckily I had friends in town to stay with.
    Really nice room with a great view from the deck.The young at the front desk was very accommodating. He allowed me to check in early and check out late.
    sk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    5 Ocak 2017
    a bit cold rooms
    spacious
    Vladimir
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Ekim 2016
    I do not know about anything!!!
    Luxus za 300 HRN!!! Very nice and clean room.